Executive Team


Dr Nabil ELTarshouby

Dr. Nabil Eltarshouby is the chairman and founder of the Group. He was born in April 1944 and received a Bsc. of Pharmacy from Mansoura University in Egypt in 1968 .He has 47 years experience in the pharmaceutical field and opened  the first of the group's branches "Elsalam branch in Talkha" in 1968.He worked  Assistant Professor  of Pharmaceutics at Faculty of Pharmacy, mansoura univeristy .He opened " Eltarshouby company for Trading and distribution of veterinary medicines" in 1982 and began expansions of the group branches from Elatta branch (medan Mashal, mansoura) , electricity Company branch in Talkha , Elawqaf branch in Mahalla  in 2009 , Shukri Quwatli branch in Mahalla  in 2011, medan Elmahata branch in Mansoura in 2012 and Elamana branch (sea Street ,ElMahala El Kubra) in 2013. And  branches of Tanta city at Sidqi Street and sea Street in 2014
Dr Mostafa Nabil

Dr. Mostafa Nabil is the Vice President of the Board of Directors of the operations .he was born in 1980 and recieved a Bsc of Pharmacy in 2002 .he began "Cairo AMS company for trading" in 2005 .And has developed warehouse management , operating system, the sales system and operation of IT departments and data entry
Dr Hady Morad
VP Operation
Dr. Hady Morad is Vice President of the Board of Directors to support the operational business .he was born in 1978 and received a Bsc of Pharmacy in 2004 .he bagan working in the industrial field  from 2004 until 2008 .he is concerned with support executive departments and direct supervision of branches .
Dr Sherif Nabil 

Dr.Sherif Nabil was born in 1983 and received a Bsc of Pharmacy in 2005 .he was Chief Financial Officer and also concerned with the General Administration of departments of purchasing , administrative development and business development .And has developed sections of training, research , human resources management and e-marketing management .he also is the owner of the idea of "Eltarshouby Academy" as a unique center for training in the field of pharmacy. And may Allah have mercy on him, died in 2013.

© Copyrights 2012 All rights reserved - Eltarshouby Group